When my world fall apart…

When my world fall apart…

I am never a quitter. I will fight until I die. I keep this chant on repeat mode in life.

But, saying is easy, believing is what is hardest.

I wanted to die, I still think about suicide. This place is no better to me.

But, I cling

Just one more day, minute, second

Try to breath and pass this time

I will pass through it, will get out

Then night will fall

And will take me in his arms

And everything will be ok

And then new sun will rise

One day, just hold on

Good will come one day….

P:S. Dear readers. It is requested to make special prayer for me as I am not in my good health. I try to write daily, but my depression and health is giving up on me. So, please pray for my wellness. Thank you 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “When my world fall apart…

  1. I loved the poem.
    “Character cannot be developed in ease and quiet. Only through experience of trial and suffering can the soul be strengthened, ambition inspired, and success achieved.”
    — Helen Keller
    So hang in there, you will get better and stronger. Never give up. Sending you some positive energy!! 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey, never give up.. Always be sure that great things are on their way.. M not just saying what people say.. M saying what I’ve experienced.. It took me 2 yrs to get back to normal.. But it did happen, and now I am a different person.. Now M like, “Life you have to try much harder to put me down”… All d very best..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

