Fadeness

Fadeness

As December comes in, it brings so many faded memories with it, mostly because at the end of year we always try to look back and think what we got and what lost.

We are blessed with our eyes that are given on the front side rather than back, but we use it totally opposite. We are used to of seeing all things we shouldn’t be. We should let go past, but we always look back to it.

Strange but true.

Even when I see myself in mirror, I compare myself with yesterday me. Am I better then yesterday or worst?

What I have with me today, is it enough or not?

The things of which I was sure of few months back are now very uncertain. Just one change, and the world had turned upside down.

Decision making gets tough when your vision is faded

2 thoughts on “Fadeness

Leave a Reply

