Easy Breakup

Easy Breakup

Running as fast as I could to catch my train

Just when I was about to miss it

A hand came in from inside

Asking me to hold it

As I hold, it dragged me inside vigorously

And I landed in his arms

The world stopped that movement

All I can see is his face

And his heat beat was the only sound

I can smell his breath

Making me want him more and more

He was looking in my eyes

And was playing with my soul

He left me as the train stopped

Like everyone else did

I looked for him and found him nowhere

Wished I could have such an easy break ups every time

I laughed and moved on….

2 thoughts on “Easy Breakup

Leave a Reply

