TESTING….

TESTING….

One day, I went to my doctor to get it tested. The doctor greeted me well and asked me to sit on the big chair. There was a mirror in front of me. He asked me to close one eye and read what I see in the mirror

I read all the alphabets correctly. They he asked me to close another eye and read the same. I did that again and read all the letters. Then he gave me a newspaper to read aloud, which again I did it correctly.

“Are you sure you have difficulty in seeing? Your eyesight is fine” – Said the doctor

“Yes doctor, my problem is that I cannot see if to trust a person or not. I can’t see if they are lying or not” – I said

“Ask your heart to wear the glasses then” – He advised

I understood and left.

Daily prompt: TEST

 

 

3 thoughts on “TESTING….

Leave a Reply

